Woodside Academy RSS Feed http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk Latest news from Woodside Academy en-gb Music Mark http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/music-mark/ Woodside Academy has been awarded the Music Mark for 2017/2018. ECO Schools http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/eco-schools/ Here at Woodside Academy we like to make a difference to the lives of our staff, pupils and community. Therefore, what better way to do that than join the Eco-Schools programme. Principal's Lunch http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/principals-lunch2/ Well done to all the children who were invited to have their lunch with the Principal this term. Outstanding Writers http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/outstanding-writers4/ Well done! School Council http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/school-council/ We are dekighted to introduce this years School Council Team. Our latest newsletter http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/our-latest-newsletter9/ Read all the latest news from Woodside Friends of Woodside Academy http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/friends-of-woodside-academy2/ What's happening.... Latest Newsletter http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/latest-newsletter2/ Read all the latest news from Woodside The School Games Mark – Bronze Award http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/the-school-games-mark-bronze-award/ We are very proud to announce that we have achieved the School Games ‘Games Mark’ award for the 2nd year running. Harvest Collection http://www.woodsideacademy.co.uk/harvest-collection1/ A big THANK YOU to everyone who donated to the Harvest Collection this year.